Elected Officials

Contact your elected officials directly by email:

Serving Since:
Ron Johnson, Mayor

Matt Riley, Mayor Pro-Tempore

Bilinda Prater

Dr. Jessica William

Jared Shannon

Gary Stone

Regular City Council Meetings.
Meetings follow an official agenda which is posted online and on the front door or bullitin board next to the front door at City Hall at least 72 hours prior to the meeting. (In the case of emergency or urgent public necessity arises, the agenda will be posted on the front door of City Hall with at least two hours' notice)

All meetings are conducted in accordance with the Open Meetings Act, Gov. Code 551. The City Council reserves the right to enter closed session at any time during the meeting as allowed by law.

Meetings are also conducted in accordance with the Disabilities Act (42 U.S.C. of 1991). The facility where the meeting is held is wheelchair accessible and handicapped parking is available. Other handicapped services are available upon request if received at least 48 hours prior to the meeting.